NgospelMedia • The No. 1 International Urban Gospel Media Website
NgospelMedia is The Largest Repository of Your Favourite Entertainment Website, World/Nigeria & Naija Gospel Music Downloads, Videos; Lyrics, Artiste Biography, Daily Devotionals. NgospelMedia is mainly a Christian Website, as the Domain Name Speaks; Gospel; Which is also tagged as a Gospel On-line Ministry for Souls...

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

CeCe Winans Unveils ‘Let Them Fall In Love’ Album Cover & Tracklist


- Advertisement -

GRAMMY®, Stellar, and Dove awards winner, CeCe Winans is gearing up for the release of her forthcoming album ‘Let Them Fall In Love’ and so as to whip up heightened excitement, she unwraps the official cover and track-list.

Arriving in stores February 3, 2017, the highly anticipated project which features her recent single ‘Never Have To Be Alone’, is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

‘Let Them Fall In Love’ Tracklisting

1. ‘He’s Never Failed Me Yet’
2. ‘Run To Him’
3. ‘Hey Devil!‘
4. ‘Peace From God’
5. ‘Why Me’
6. ‘Lowly’
7. ‘Never Have To Be Alone’
8. ‘Dancing In The Spirit’
9. ’Marvelous’
10. ‘Let Them Fall In Love’

Pre-order  ‘Let Them Fall In Love’ here!

Read More!
1 of 87

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I'm Not A Robot? *Captcha loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More